Thats Thailand!

Ich: Hello

Er: Hello. Could you please send me the documents from our bank that you need for the visa

Ich: Yes, but they are the documents from your bank. You have them yourself

Er: Yes, could you please send them to me

Ich: But you have them

Er: Yes...................

Ich: Well....?!

Er: Could you please send me the documents.

Ich: ....ah... ok: whats your adress

5 min später

Ich: Hello?

Er: Hello. Its me.

Ich: Who?

Er: The documents....Did you send them?

Ich: ahh... I am about to do so...

Er: I am waiting.....

Ich: Well I am sending them to you!

Er: Yes I am waiting.....

Ich: Ok, they will be with you in a minute....
klopfer - 5. Jul, 22:03

Sehr gut! Bravo!

MarkoG - 31. Jul, 14:53

:-))

Waaaaahnsinn! Und das am 4. Juli!

jorgito

Auf an Ziaga um die Welt

User Status

Du bist nicht angemeldet.

Aktuelle Beiträge

DAS RIECHT NACH HOUSEWARMING.....
DAS RIECHT NACH HOUSEWARMING.....
rob - 7. Mai, 09:26
Och ich haett auch gern...
Och ich haett auch gern zu viel Platz, oder wenigstens...
Sassylicious - 7. Mai, 08:24
I am back baby!
Neue Wohnung, altes Gwand, zuviel platz, lauter Kisten.....
jorgito - 6. Mai, 23:20
?!?!? was will er damit...
?!?!? was will er damit sagen?
jaxon - 30. Mär, 22:25
Für 3 Wochen...
... das sagte schon Hans Castorp bei seinem Besuch...
jorgito - 11. Mär, 21:14

Am Nachkastl liegt:


Jonathan Carroll, Rainer Schmidt
Das hölzerne Meer

Musikliste - Top 3



Jeff Buckley
Grace


Heroes Del Silencio
Canciones 84/96-the Best of

Suche

 

Status

Online seit 6822 Tagen
Zuletzt aktualisiert: 7. Mai, 09:26

Credits

powered by Antville powered by Helma

sorua enabled
xml version of this page

twoday.net AGB


Begrifferaten
Intro
job
Lebenswandel
nachtkastl
Politics
sportz
Profil
Abmelden
Weblog abonnieren